News

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas

Friday 18 December 2020

LCCUHI Developing New Training Opportunities for Local Businesses

LCCUHI Developing New Training Opportunities for Local Businesses

Wednesday 27 January 2021

LCC UHI Plana Ro-innleachdail na Gàidhlig

Tuesday 16 February 2021

Lews Castle College UHI to launch new Gaelic Strategy in 2021.

Lews Castle College UHI to launch new Gaelic Strategy in 2021.

Monday 14 December 2020

Degree Show Launches at Lews Castle College UHI

Degree Show Launches at Lews Castle College UHI

Friday 11 December 2020

Live event with Prof Frank Rennie & Prof James Hunter

Live event with Prof Frank Rennie & Prof James Hunter

Monday 7 December 2020

Lews Castle College UHI to launch online cooking sessions in December

Lews Castle College UHI to launch online cooking sessions in December

Tuesday 1 December 2020

Anne Frater Poem Commission

Tuesday 1 December 2020

Campaign highlights importance of Scotland’s Colleges

Campaign highlights importance of Scotland’s Colleges

Monday 30 November 2020

LCC UHI Staff to lead events at Faclan 2020

LCC UHI Staff to lead events at Faclan 2020

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Digital Design Team to Help Bring Uist Archaeological Sites to Life.

Digital Design Team to Help Bring Uist Archaeological Sites to Life.

Thursday 19 November 2020

LCC UHI – Appoints New Depute Principal.

LCC UHI – Appoints New Depute Principal.

Friday 6 November 2020

Samhain -- Halloween

Friday 30 October 2020

John's Letter

John's Letter

Thursday 29 October 2020

Former Digby Chick Head Chef James Mackenzie joins Lews Castle College UHI as Development Chef.

Former Digby Chick Head Chef James Mackenzie joins Lews Castle College UHI as Development Chef.

Monday 5 October 2020

Crafting Futures Afghanistan – delivering training sessions to artisans in Afghanistan.

Crafting Futures Afghanistan – delivering training sessions to artisans in Afghanistan.

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Lews Castle College UHI - Contributes £24 million and supports 230 jobs throughout the Outer Hebrides.

Lews Castle College UHI - Contributes £24 million and supports 230 jobs throughout the Outer Hebrides.

Monday 26 October 2020

‘Exemplary’ Student Awarded Student of the Year at Lews Castle College UHI as the Online Graduation Week Commences.

‘Exemplary’ Student Awarded Student of the Year at Lews Castle College UHI as the Online Graduation Week Commences.

Wednesday 30 September 2020

MSP Alasdair Allan visited Lews Castle College UHI today to welcome new Principal Sue Macfarlane as Graduation week launches.

MSP Alasdair Allan visited Lews Castle College UHI today to welcome new Principal Sue Macfarlane as Graduation week launches.

Monday 28 September 2020

Archie Macdonald Appointed as new Chair of Board of Management of Lews Castle College UHI.

Archie Macdonald Appointed as new Chair of Board of Management of Lews Castle College UHI.

Thursday 24 September 2020

Page   1    2    3 > >>