News

Digital Design Team to Help Bring Uist Archaeological Sites to Life.

Digital Design Team to Help Bring Uist Archaeological Sites to Life.

Thursday 19 November 2020

LCC UHI – Appoints New Depute Principal.

LCC UHI – Appoints New Depute Principal.

Friday 6 November 2020

Samhain -- Halloween

Friday 30 October 2020

John's Letter

John's Letter

Thursday 29 October 2020

Former Digby Chick Head Chef James Mackenzie joins Lews Castle College UHI as Development Chef.

Former Digby Chick Head Chef James Mackenzie joins Lews Castle College UHI as Development Chef.

Monday 5 October 2020

Crafting Futures Afghanistan – delivering training sessions to artisans in Afghanistan.

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Lews Castle College UHI - Contributes £24 million and supports 230 jobs throughout the Outer Hebrides.

Lews Castle College UHI - Contributes £24 million and supports 230 jobs throughout the Outer Hebrides.

Monday 26 October 2020

‘Exemplary’ Student Awarded Student of the Year at Lews Castle College UHI as the Online Graduation Week Commences.

‘Exemplary’ Student Awarded Student of the Year at Lews Castle College UHI as the Online Graduation Week Commences.

Wednesday 30 September 2020

MSP Alasdair Allan visited Lews Castle College UHI today to welcome new Principal Sue Macfarlane as Graduation week launches.

MSP Alasdair Allan visited Lews Castle College UHI today to welcome new Principal Sue Macfarlane as Graduation week launches.

Monday 28 September 2020

Archie Macdonald Appointed as new Chair of Board of Management of Lews Castle College UHI.

Archie Macdonald Appointed as new Chair of Board of Management of Lews Castle College UHI.

Thursday 24 September 2020

A welcome from the Principal and Chief Executive Officer, Sue Macfarlane

A welcome from the Principal and Chief Executive Officer, Sue Macfarlane

Tuesday 22 September 2020

New Interim Principal and Chief Executive

Wednesday 12 August 2020

Farewell to College Principal

Farewell to College Principal

Monday 10 August 2020

High Student Success – Despite Covid!

Thursday 16 July 2020

BA Applied Music students lockdown replay

Tuesday 7 July 2020

Lews Castle College UHI staff recognised in student awards

Friday 3 July 2020

Autumn term dates

Tuesday 2 June 2020

HNC Fashion from home

HNC Fashion from home

Friday 1 May 2020

An Cotan Childcare Centre providing a much-needed service

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Facebook Live Q&A session with UCAS, SQA, Scottish Government, Colleges Scotland and Universities Scotland

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Page   << < 1    2    3    4 > >>